Click on a photo to view a larger version.  Use your Back button to return to this page.


DESA National Membership Meeting

At the podium Dick Ager with George Weidman

Dick Breil

Ron Zarem USS Brough DE148

Ralph Parkes-Pfeil addresses the board

Rex Thorne USS Heyliger DE510, board VP

Don Osborne USS Decker DE47

Don Osborne and Al St.Jean

New DESA Directors LtoR: Dean Hoover, Tom Kidd and Sam Saylor

DESA Directors LtoR: Rex Thorne, Dick Ager, Dean Hoover, Tom Kidd, Sam Saylor and George Weidman


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11

Back To The Convention Homepage


Copyright 1998-2011 All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 488
Henderson Harbor, NY  13651
Fax: (315) 938-7010