Click on a photo to view a larger version.  Use your Back button to return to this page.

The DESA Banquet

Al St.Jean and daughter Donna Zeo

LtoR: Bea Asher, Lillian Mierau and Roberta Goodwin

LtoR: Mrs. and Mrs. Tom Kidd and Mary DeSantis

Eva Fox with her Mother Phyllis Gruber

Harold Roth USS Tomich DE242 with daughter Michelle Looney

LtoR: Eva Fox, Phyllis Gruber, Jennifer Glaser

USS Gantner DE60 shipmates

USS Gantner DE60 shipmates

LtoR: Sue Golliher and Robin Parkes-Pfeil. Eva Fox, standing

USS Brough DE148 Group

USS Fieberling DE640 Group

USS Heyliger DE510 Group

USS Naifeh DE352 Shipmates

USS Naifeh DE352 Group

New DESA Board of Directors LtoR: Sam Saylor, Rex Thorne, George Weidman, Dick Ager, Dean Hoover, and Tom Kidd

New Ladies Auxiliary Board of Directors

LtoR: Front: Kathy Hoover, Sue Golliher. Back: Mary Wesolowski, LaVerne Saylor, Mary DeSantis, Phyllis Gruber, Ruth Thorne, Pat Keating

Tom Kidd Presents a Plaque to Ralph Parkes-Pfeil Honoring His Donation to USS Slater Museum of a Crystal Decanter in Recognition of USN and UK Royal Navy DE Solidarity.

LtoR: Sam Saylor, George Weidman, Ralph Parkes-Pfeil, Tom Kidd

LtoR: Sam Saylor, George Weidman and Ralph Parkes-Pfeil

LtoR: Sam Saylor, George Weidman and Ralph and Robin Parkes-Pfeil and Tom Kidd


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11

Back To The Convention Homepage


Copyright 1998-2011 All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 488
Henderson Harbor, NY  13651
Fax: (315) 938-7010