Click on a photo to view a larger version.  Use your Back button to return to this page.


The Hyatt Hotel

The Welcome Banner

LtoR: Phyllis Gruber, Eva Fox and Dori Glaser at the Registration Desk

The DE Roll of Honor on Display in the Lobby

Convention Signup Board

Ed Glaser faithfully mans the Men's Ship Store

In the Men's Ship Store

Meeting old friends

LtoR: Dick Walker USS Woodson DE359 & Dick Breil USS Sellstrom DE255 at work in the store

Robin Parkes-Pfeil in the Ladies' Ship Store

June Wittman selling Pot of Gold raffle tickets

LaVerne Sailor and Kathy Hoover assist a customer

In the Hospitality Room

Shirley Lake and Ron Zarem USS Brough DE148

The Lobby

Carolyn LaBriola and Don DeSandre USS Coolbaugh DE217

Mr. Mingus USS JRY Blakely DE140

Mr. James Crabtree USS Formoe DE509

USS Wainwright CG28 Crewmember

Beep Beep! Ralph Parkes-Pfeils

Mr and Mrs John Ertz USS Brough DE148


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11

Back To The Convention Homepage


Copyright 1998-2011 All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 488
Henderson Harbor, NY  13651
Fax: (315) 938-7010